120, rue Beacon, Somerville, MA 02143

NeuroFabricant TIGE

approuvé par des milliers de étudiants et professeurs à travers le monde.

Nos buts

Témoignages et avis

NeuroMaker répond aux besoins des élèves du collège au lycée jusqu'à une carrière d'une manière pratique qui peut vraiment engager les élèves.

Lori Lambert, enseignante STEM (Empower L1)

Mon espoir est d'aider à éduquer mes étudiants cette année, avec la nouvelle technologie et de les amener à réfléchir à ce qu'ils vont faire de leur vie et comment la technologie peut les aider. Il y a un monde immense de grandes opportunités pour eux et je suis heureux que nous puissions être une petite partie de votre monde. Merci pour tout ce que vous faites pour les étudiants du monde, qu'ils soient jeunes ou moins jeunes.

Scott VanStee, professeur de technologie – JSP

J'aime le fait que ces appareils prennent en charge/se connectent à plus d'interactions humaines. Il s'agit d'avoir de l'empathie pour les gens et de rendre le monde meilleur, c'est cette application qui motive les étudiants à réfléchir à la façon d'améliorer les innovations. L'attention et l'engagement des étudiants sont à leur meilleur lorsque le thème est "nous allons utiliser ces appareils pour aider les gens".

Matthew Gorr, professeur de robotique et de programmation informatique – KP

Il y a vraiment des dizaines de raisons pour lesquelles vous avez besoin du kit NeuroMaker STEM dans votre classe l'année prochaine, mais une raison spécifique me touche vraiment. Les élèves et les enseignants sont co-apprenants. Ils apprennent les uns avec les autres et les uns des autres. Une expérience d'apprentissage ne devient vraiment pas plus authentique que cela.

Maddie Bradshaw, fondatrice de EDTECH CLASSROOM

120 Beacon St, Somerville, MA 02143

NeuroMaker STEM

trusted by thousands of students and teachers across the globe.

Our Goals

Testimonials & Reviews

NeuroMaker meets students’ needs from middle school to high school all the way to a career in a hands-on way that can get students truly engaged.

Lori Lambert, STEM Teacher (Empower L1)

My hope is to help educate my students this year, with new technology and to just get them thinking about what they are going to do with their lives and how technology can help them. There’s a huge world of great opportunities out there for them and I’m glad that we can be a little part of your world. Thanks for all that you do for the students of the world, whether young or old.

Scott VanStee, Technology Teacher – JSP

I like the fact that these devices actually support/connect with more human interactions. This is about having empathy for people and making the world a better place, it’s that application that motivates students to think about how to make innovations better. Student attention and engagement are at their best when the theme is ‘we’re going to use these devices to help people.’

Matthew Gorr, Robotics and Computer Programming Teacher – KP

There are really dozens of reasons why you need the NeuroMaker STEM Kit in your classroom next school year, but one specific reason really hits home for me. Students and teachers are co-learners. They learn with and from each other. A learning experience truly doesn’t get more authentic than this.

Maddie Bradshaw, Founder of EDTECH CLASSROOM

Newsletter Sign up

Get the latest NeuroMaker news about webinars, student projects, and professional development opportunities.